Creamy and sticky Vegan Mac and Cheese

This is a famous one in the vegan world apparently. I just discovered it and boy I already ❤ it bad! It is so simple to make and so cheap. Besides, the posibilities with this one are endless. I am so going to be experimenting like a crazy scientist.

Ok, less talk, more delicious food. (Video is less than 3 min!)

I hope you enjoyed it! Share it and tell me if you have had vegan mac and cheese before! Do you make it like this or you use another recipe?

Always love and peace ❤

4 comments

  1. awesome 🙂 looks so yummy! thanks so much for sharing.. I was trying to make this the other day but can’t find nutritional yeast anywhere ;(!!!
    just started following you, I have a vegan recipe/lifestyle & Cruelty-free beauty Blog as well, http://www.veganneeds.com
    so glad I found your blog & Happy to connect with you 🙂

Leave a Reply

