2015 challenge: Original Web Series challenge – Pilot episode

Hello cool people! I hope you all enjoyed your Holiday season and that you are starting off this new cycle on the right foot.

Today I want to share with you all a new project I´ve been working on lately. (And oh boy it´s going to be an awesome challenge!)

As some of you may know, I´m an actress, I live in Mexico City and I have spent most of my life studying and preparing for my acting craft. Now that I´ve finished school I´ve found it kinda hard getting myself into the bussiness so I decided to take matters into my own hands and created a new Web Series that would work as a gym for my creativity as an actress and filmmaker.

The name of this Web Series is: My (very low budget) Reality Youtube Show and it´s about a mexican valley girl from the valley of Mexico City trying to find herself in the midst of this urban jungle.

I could tell you all about it but maybe it should be better if you just watch it – did I mention it is only 5 min. long? Here´s the Pilot:

Feedback is always welcome and thank you all for watching! ❤

Each episode will be out every other Tuesday. I´ll post them here too.

(Spanish subtitiles are available on the settings button of the video)

unicornI wish you all a great year and remember to take advantage of your life´s challenges, you´ll never know what you´ll gain, even if you fuck up!

Leave a Reply

