Healthy-Fit Bod challenge Day 19

Today I started the day with a song I love and a routine that went perfectly with it, check this one out folks:

HFBday19I did two songs and it was perfect for me. I think I´m gonna look for more routines like this one, I like working out with music. I found this one here.

My meals of the day were:

– Usual smoothie and coffee

– Raw veggie salad with canned tuna, avo, beans and fresh cheese (yumm)

– A couple of chocolate, sugar-free delicious Bliss Balls

– Another cup of coffee (my day was really asking for it)

– An apple and a tangerine

– A glass of soy milk

This was my day and I enjoyed it very much. I hope you enjoyed yours. If not tomorrow you´ll get the chance to start a brand new one. Oh life…

Well I wish you all a great evening/day. Thank you ❤

Leave a Reply

