Healthy-Fit Bod challenge Day 18

I´m gonna share with you a nicely effective Fitness website I just found. Maybe you already know it, but for those who don´t here it is: The 12 minute Athlete

12minathlete2This girl is a Fitness genius and the design of her website is simply gorgeous. Her routines are all about HIIT (High Intensity Interval Training) done in 12 minutes to 16 minutes.

I subscribed to her website and got a Hiit on the Go free PDF with 10 awesome workouts. Today I did this one:

HFBday18-2I enjoyed it very much and the best part is that I was done in just 12 minutes.

If you wanna see more of this cool girl check out her website. I promise you won´t regret it.

Ok moving on, my meals of the day were:

– Usual smoothie and coffee

– Raw veggie salad with some beans, brown rice, a meatball and avo

– A couple of chocolate sugar-free Bliss Balls

– A nice cup of hot Chai tea with milk

Now my body is urging me to go to bed and rest.

Thank you all for reading this blog! Have an awesome night/day cool people ❤

2 comments

Leave a Reply

