Healthy-Fit Bod challenge Day 12

I´m sharing with you a very sweaty and energetic workout with you today. I woke up to this baby from the awesome Fitness website http://www.dailyhiit.com/

HFBday12I´ve been following this guys, specialy Lisa Marie on Youtube and Pinterest for a while now and I can tell you they have the whole thing ready for you to work it like a PRO. They have all kinds of workouts from beginners level to ninja.

So there you go, a nice workout that lasts 10 minutes (if doing one rep) and that will make you sweat and feel awesome.

My meals of the day were:

– Usual smoothie and coffee

– A couple of chocolate Bliss Balls

– Roasted veggie salad with fresh cheese and a boiled egg topped with cucumber-yougurt dressing

– A nice bowl of delicious beans

– More roasted veggie salad with grilled cheese

This was a long day but I enjoyed it very much. Got to do the things I love and that for me is everything I could ask for. Now I need to recharge. Have a great night/day y´all!

Keep pushing!

Thank you ❤

Leave a Reply

