How to get the BEST BALLS in town

I´ve been procrastinating this recipe for multiple reasons but it´s finally here. As you may or may not know I love everything chocolate. So I´m sharing with you an awesome and healthy recipe to make this deliciously tasty chocolate Bliss Balls as many people call them.

I checked many websites for the recipe but I liked this one the most: http://www.rawblend.com.au/cacao-bliss-balls.html

I just modified it a little bit 😉 Lets get to it people!

INGREDIENTS-2

– 1/2 cup of almonds

– 1/2 cup of wallnuts

– 1/3 cup of raw cacao powder (unsweetened)

– 3/4 cup of pitted dates

– 1/3 cup coconut oil (melted)

– 1 tsp chia seeds

– 1 pinch of sea salt

– 3/4 cup of amaranth

Put all the ingredients, except the amaranth in a food processor and blend until consistency is doughy. Make the balls with your hands any size you prefer. I made each ball with one tsp. of the mixture.

Ingredients-1

Then put the amaranth in a medium bowl and toss each ball at the time in the amaranth to cover them up. Put in the freezer and voilá! After a couple of hours you´ll end up with the best balls in town!

Bliss Balls

Enjoy this awesome sugar-free recipe this Holidays or any day you want to feel ballsy. Thank you awesome people! ❤

10 comments

  1. I love it! These date balls are my favorite and I make them often at home! My recipe is a little different from yours so I’ll try this one too 🙂

    xxx
    Yolisa

Leave a Reply

