Healthy-Fit Bod challenge Day 4

Monday! And I started up like a PRO!

I wanna share with you this awesome routine I did in the morning, it filled me up with a lot of energy. It´s named Crop Top Workout, and I found it on Lauren Conrad´s website: http://laurenconrad.com/

HFbday4I warmed up with 15 burpees and only did 1 rep of the routine. But it was enough for me.

My meals of the day were:

– Delish Chocolate Smoothie and my usual cup of coffee with almond milk (unsweetened). You can see the smoothie recipe here.

– Raw veggie salad with grilled chicken, avo and black beans.

– A handful of almonds and raisins.

– A second cup of coffee with almond milk – unsweetened (I usually have one coffee a day but I needed this one).

– Raw veggie salad with tuna (in water) and avo.

Done and done. Now I´ll try to go to bed early, get some sleep and recharge.

Have an awesome week, awesome people!

Thanks!

2 comments

Leave a Reply

