Healthy-Fit Bod challenge Day 2

The first rule of Fight Club is: You do not talk about Fight Club. The second rule of Fight Club is: You do not talk about Fight Club. Third rule of Fight Club

Well Tyler Durden can come and bite me in the ass because I´m talking about Fight Club, my exerciste routine I did this morning designed by Neila Rey, called Fight Club.

HFBday2Instead of running I did 30 divine burpees and 3 reps for the whole routine. It took me like 30 min. But it was a nice way to wake up.

I looove Neila Rey! If you haven´t heard about her you can check out her website here. She´s got awesome routines and the design and names of the routines are just the best, in my opinion.

My meals were basically the same as yesterday (Day 1).

We´ll see what Sunday-Funday brings us tomorrow.

Enjoy your weekend awesome people! Keep present and active!

Love and peace ❤

Leave a Reply

