No added sugar challenge day 9… almost done

Hello my beautiful reader on the other side of the screen.

104

So yes, this challenge is supposed to last 10 days. But I´ve been thinking about this and instead of keeping it as just a challenge, after tomorrow I´m just gonna keep on this – no sugar – path as a way of life.

I believe this is gonna work, well it´s already working for me so why should I give it up? Stick to whatever works for you, that´s the lesson of the day!

Oh and remember, if you would like to give this no sugar thing a try you can browse my CHIMICHANGA category for some sugar free recipes and also you should check out the Fed Up movie, released this year. Very shocking and interesting truths about our behaviour and food culture.

That´s all for now. Enjoy your night!

Thanks!

imalmostfinished

Leave a Reply

