No added sugar challenge day 8

Hey, so this was day 8 and I´ve been craving chocolate for days so I decided to do something about it and make myself a nice treat. I made my awesome sugar free raw-nutty-choco-frozen pie, you can check the recipe out here.

And yes, in order to go through this challenge I´ve learned that being prepared in key so I don´t go and grab any shitty stuff from the pantry or freezer if I´m feeling the munchies.

So, lesson of the day, not just in sugar free challenges or fitness stuff but for any goal you have in your life: BE PREPARED AND KICK ASS!

That´s the only way to go!

Have a beautiful evening cool people that read my blog.

And be prepared to kill that added sugar intake!

Thanks.

Leave a Reply

