No added sugar challenge day 7

Sugar crazy!
Sugar crazy!

Yah, this is me when I´m on a sugar high… good old times.

So this was day 7 on the Fed Up Challenge, and I wanna go all the way without sugar, but I´m still thinking about it. As I said before, I don´t eat a lot of processed food but when I get the munchies I´m like that kid above. It´s a very big step since humanity has been using food to celebrate all kinds of occasions since the beggining of times and our world at the present moment is packed with tasty sugary shit.

I´m gonna finish the challenge but I haven´t made up my mind on going sugar free for life. Maybe if I take it one day at a time?

In the mean time, I wish you all a nice evening, beautiful people!

Thanks!

KILL THAT SUGAR BABY
KILL THAT SUGAR BABY
Leave a Reply

